Staff & Board

Habitat Staff

Ed Blake, Executive Director

Carin Crowe, Sr. Director of Operations 

David Cannon, Controller 

Brandan Critchley, Construction Manager 

Kate Nielsen, Construction Field Operations Director 

Kandace Diggs, Director of Family and Volunteer Services 

Alan Jacobson, ReStore Manager 

Layne Burrows, Assistant ReStore Manager 

Stephanie Carter, Procurement Specialist

Austin Bedke, ReStore Cashier

Angelina Valdez, ReStore Cashier/Pricing Technician

Mina Sadoon, ReStore Cashier

Blaine Burr, Dock Supervisor/Warehouse

Austin Crowe, Driver/Deconstruction Tech

Blaine Burr, Dock Supervisor/Warehouse

Austin Crowe, Driver/Deconstruction Technician

Rob Burrows, Appliance Repair Technician 

Logan May, Driver

Brian Morrison, Driver


Board of Directors

 Troy Akagi, President/Finance Committee

Andy Brown, Treasurer/Finance Committee

Ann Ibrahim, Secretary-Special Events Committee Chair

Russ Wall, Real Estate Committee

Charles Henderson, Development Committee

Jocelyn Kearl, Marketing Committee

Jeff Fillmore, Development Committee

Elaine Schlehuber, Family Services Committee

John Pauni, Family Services Committee

Alesha Davis, Special Events Committee

Chris Towson, Real Estate Committee

Connie Elliott, Development Committee

Mike Christensen, Real Estate Committee