Board of Directors

Peter Corroon – President
Ninigret Group

Darren Berry – Vice President
First Utah Bank

Troy Akagi – Treasurer
Wells Fargo Bank

Kimberly Chytraus – Secretary
City of Salt Lake

 

Lincoln Scoffield
Vetted Partners

Jeff Fillmore
Scalley, Reading, Bates, Hansen & Rasmussen

Angela Shelby
Intrepid Agency

John Pauni
Delta Airlines

 

Charles Henderson
University of Utah Medical Billing

Ann Ibrahim
Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Utah

Matthew Cook
Parsons, Behle & Latimer

Alesha Davis
Unisys

 

Staff

Ed Blake
Executive Director
Ed@HabitatSaltLake.com

Carin Crowe
Office Manager
Carin@habitatsaltlake.com

David Cannon
Controller
David@habitatsaltlake.com

Brandan Critchley
Construction Manager
Brandan@habitatsaltlake.com

 

 

 

Kate Nielsen
NR Director/ Construction Field Operations Director
Kate@HabitatSaltLake.com

Kandace Diggs
Family Services Director/ Volunteer Coordinator
Kandi@HabitatSaltLake.com

Bill Huntzinger
ReStore Manager
Bill@HabitatSaltLake.com

Layne Burrows
Assistant ReStore Manager
Layne@HabitatSaltLake.com

 

Erin Johnson
Cashier
Restore@HabitatSaltLake.com

Brad Reese
Warehouse Manager
Brad@HabitatSaltLake.com

Contact us:

Salt Lake Valley Habitat for Humanity and ReStore
1276 South 500 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone Number: (801) 263-0136
Fax Number: (801) 263-0727
Email: habitat@habitatsaltlake.com