Board of Directors 2015 to 2016

Ty McCutcheon- President
Kennecott Land – Rio Tinto

Linda Jones – Vice President
Zimmerman, Jones, Booher, LLC

Todd Plumley – Treasurer
WebBank

Kimberly Chytraus – Secretary
Dyno Nobel

 

Lyn Felton
Scorpion Restraint Systems

Ron McArthur
McArthur Homes

Peter Corroon
The Ninigret Group

Lincoln Scoffield
Old Republic Title

 

Darren Berry
CIT Bank

Ann Ibrahim
Regence BlueCross BlueShield of Utah

Matthew Cook
Parsons, Behle & Latimer

Gordon Ostler
Key Bank

 

Staff

Ed Blake
Executive Director
Ed@HabitatSaltLake.com

Carin Crowe
Office Manager
Carin@habitatsaltlake.com

David Cannon
Controller
David@habitatsaltlake.com

Brandan Critchley
Construction Manager
Brandan@habitatsaltlake.com

 

 

 

Kate Nielsen
NR Director/ Construction Field Operations Director
Kate@HabitatSaltLake.com

Kandace Diggs
Family Services Director/ Volunteer Coordinator
Kandi@HabitatSaltLake.com

Bill Huntzinger
ReStore Manager
Bill@HabitatSaltLake.com

Layne Burrows
Assistant ReStore Manager
Layne@HabitatSaltLake.com

 

Erin Johnson
Cashier
Restore@HabitatSaltLake.com

Brad Reese
Warehouse Manager
Brad@HabitatSaltLake.com

Contact us:

Salt Lake Valley Habitat for Humanity and ReStore
1276 South 500 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone Number: (801) 263-0136
Fax Number: (801) 263-0727
Email: habitat@habitatsaltlake.com